Contact Us

Dennison Office
Phone number:  (507)645-5929
Fax Number: (507)645-4543
Email: dennbank@fsbmn.com

West Concord Office
Phone number: (507)527-2236
Fax Number: (507)527-2164
Email: wcbank@fsbmn.com

Meet Our West Concord Staff

 

Allan Organ

President
aorgan@fsbmn.com

David Andrews

Executive Vice President
dandrews@fsbmn.com

Dan Rabe

Vice President
drabe@fsbmn.com

Christina Peterson

Personal Banker
cpeterson@fsbmn.com

Barb St. John

Personal Banker
bstjohn@fsbmn.com

Nancy Sadauskis

Personal Banker
nboe@fsbmn.com

 

Meet Our Dennison Staff

 

Ken Organ

Vice President
korgan@fsbmn.com

Erick Organ

Vice President
eorgan@fsbmn.com

Jennifer Robicheau

Personal Banker
jrobicheau@fsbmn.com

Pat Schreiber

Personal Banker
pschreiber@fsbmn.com

Jill Malecha

Personal Banker
jmalecha@fsbmn.com

Rachel Gebhard

Personal Banker
rgebhard@fsbmn.com