Contact Us

Dennison Office
Phone number:  (507)645-5929
Fax Number: (507)645-4543
Email: dennbank@fsbmn.com

West Concord Office
Phone number: (507)527-2236
Fax Number: (507)527-2164
Email: wcbank@fsbmn.com

Meet Our West Concord Staff

 

Allan Organ

President
aorgan@heritagebankmn.com

David Andrews

Executive Vice President
dandrews@heritagebankmn.com

Dan Rabe

Vice President
drabe@heritagebankmn.com

Christina Peterson

Personal Banker
cpeterson@heritagebankmn.com

Samara Stebbins

Personal Banker
sstebbins@heritagebankmn.com

Amanda Harguth

Personal Banker
aharguth@heritagebankmn.com

 

Meet Our Dennison Staff

 

Ken Organ

Vice President
korgan@heritagebankmn.com

Erick Organ

Vice President
eorgan@heritagebankmn.com

Jennifer Robicheau

Personal Banker
jrobicheau@heritagebankmn.com

Pat Schreiber

Personal Banker
pschreiber@heritagebankmn.com

Jill Malecha

Personal Banker
jmalecha@heritagebankmn.com

Tim Mergens

Mortgage Originator
tmergens@heritagebankmn.com

Rebecca Amy

Personal Banker
ramy@heritagebankmn.com